...

The cluster- and visualisation algorithm for EigenCluster can be used through a web-form.

Using the data on Irish polls resulted in the following image:
bertin-after
Using the first 100 entries of the twoday dataset I resulted in the following image:
twoday-after
I assume the poor result is caused by the large number of variables which have no entries at all (due to the fact that i just used the first 100 lines of that dataset). Trying to upload the whole dataset failed, probably cause it was too large to be processed by the server.

Search

 

currently reading



William N. Venables, Brian D. Ripley
Modern Applied Statistics with S

Recent Updates

John
Amoxicillin And Clavulanate 250mg With No Prescription...
Smithe526 (guest) - 13. May, 21:03
Hi, I am doing a project...
Hi, I am doing a project for my school using this doc2mat...
Sangeetha (guest) - 2. Mar, 10:35
mountain vizualization...
By the way, here they explain how the mountain visualization...
Tatiana (guest) - 10. Mar, 02:12
hi, I wonder how did...
hi, I wonder how did you make scrin shorts of the mountin...
Tatiana (guest) - 10. Mar, 02:10
SOM + genes
Interpreting patterns of gene expression with self-organizing...
michi - 4. Sep, 23:03

data analysis
diary
linkdump
literature
software
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog